Sacramento Media Market

 

Sacramento Weekly Newspapers

Amador Ledger Dispatch
P.O. Box 1328
Jackson, CA 95642-1328
Phone: (209) 223-1767
Fax: (209) 223-1264
Website: www.ledger-dispatch.com
Editor: Raheem Josseini
Email: editor@ledger-dispatch.com

Auburn Journal
P.O. Box 5910
Auburn, CA 95604
Phone: (530) 885-5656
Fax: (530) 885-7235
Website: www.auburnjournal.com
Managing Editor: Deric Rothe ext.105
Email: dericr@goldcountrymedia.com

Carmichael Times
P.O. Box 88
Carmichael, CA 95609
Phone: (916) 483-0946
Fax: (916) 483-1902
Website: www.carmichaeltimes.com
Feature Editor & Community Relations Director: Shirley Turner
Email: Shirley@carmichaeltimes.com

Catholic Herald
5890 Newman Court
Sacramento, CA 95819
Phone: (916) 452-3344
Fax: (916) 452-2945
Website: www.diocese-sacramento.org/herald/
Editor: Julie Sly
Production Coordinator: Steve German
Email: catholicherald@megapathdsl.net

Daily Democrat
P.O. Box 730
Woodland, CA 95776
Phone: (530) 662-5421
Fax: (530) 406-6260
Website: www.dailydemocrat.com
News Director/Editor:
Jim Smith (530) 662-6230
Email: news@dailydemocrat.com

Daily Recorder
901 H Street, Suite 312
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 444-2355
Fax: (916) 444-0636
Website: www.dailyjournal.com
Editor & Community Relations Director:
Olivia Loy

Davis Enterprise
315 G Street
Davis, CA 95616-4119
P.O. Box 1470
Davis, CA 95617
Phone: (530) 756-0800
Fax: (530) 756-1668
Website: www.davisenterprise.com
Managing Editor & Community Relations: 
Debbie Davis (530) 756-0800 x 254
Email: ddavis@davisenterprise.net

Elk Grove Citizen
8970 Elk Grove Boulevard
PO Box 1777
Elk Grove, CA 95759
Phone: (916) 685-3945/5533
Fax: (916) 686-6675
Website: www.egcitizen.com
Community Relations Director & Editor:
Jeff Forward
Email: editor_egcitizen@yahoo.com

Elk Grove / Laguna Neighbors
8970 Elk Grove Blvd.
Elk Grove, CA 95624
Phone: (916) 685-3945
Fax: (916) 686-6675
Community Relations Director & Editor:
Jeff Forward
Email: editor_egcitizen@yahoo.com

Folsom Telegraph
49 Natoma Street, Suite D
Folsom, CA 95630
Phone: (916) 985-2581
Fax: (916) 985-0720
Website: www.folsomtelegraph.com
Editor/News & Community Relations Director:
Tim Menicutch
Email: tmenicutch@goldcountrymedia.com
Publisher: Jeff Royce

Galt Herald
P.O. Box 307
604 North Lincoln Way
Galt, CA 95632
Phone: (916) 685-5533
Fax: (209) 745-4492
Website: www.thegaltherald.com
Editor: Rachel Roberts
Email: galtnews@berburger.com

The Grapevine Independent
3338 Matherfield Road
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670
Phone: (916) 361-0331
Fax: (916) 361-0491
Website: www.grapevineindependent.com
Editor & Community Relations: Shelly Blanchard
Email: grapeindep@aol.com

Hokubei Mainichi
6337 Leaf Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95831
Phone: (916) 395-9726
Fax: (916) 395-3714
Correspondent:
Katsuko Hirota
Email: knhirota@sbcglobal.net

Inside Publications (Monthly)
3104 O Street, #120
Sacramento, CA 95816
Phone: (916) 441-7026
Fax: (916) 443-5078
Editor: Marybeth Bizjak
Email: mbbizjak@aol.com

Jewish Voice
2351 Wyda Way
Sacramento, CA 95825
Phone: (916) 486-0906 x308
Fax: (916) 486-0816
Website: www.jewishsac.org
Executive Director: Michal Kohane
Email: mkohane@jewishsac.org

Lincoln News Messenger
P.O. Box 368
Lincoln, CA 95648
Phone: (916) 645-7733
Fax: (916) 645-2776
Website: www.lincolnnewsmessenger.com
Editor & Community Relations: Joshua Bingham
Email: jbingham@goldcountrymedia.com

Lodi News Sentinel
125 North Church Street
P.O. Box 1360
Lodi, CA 95241
Phone: (209) 369-2761
Fax: (209) 369-1084
Website: www.lodinews.com
Editor: Richard Hanner
Email: richardh@lodinews.com

Loomis News
P.O. Box 125
Loomis, CA 95650
Phone: (916) 652-7939
Fax: (916) 652-7879
Website: www.theloomisnews.com
Community Relations: Martha Garcia
Email: marthag@goldcountrynews.com

Marysville Appeal - Democrat
P.O. 431
1530 Ellis Lake Drive
Marysville, CA 95901
Phone: (530) 741-2345
Fax: (530) 741-0140
Website: www.appeal-democrat.com
Editor: Len LaBarth
Email: llabarth@appealdemocrat.com

MOM GUESS WHAT
1103 T Street
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 441-6397
Fax: (916) 441-6422
E-mail: info@mgwnews.com
Publisher: Jeffrey Davis
Editor: Matthew Burlingame
Email: editor@mgwnews.com

Mountain Democrat
P.O. Box 1088
Placerville, CA 95667-1088
Phone: (530) 622-1255
Fax: (530) 622-7894
Website: www.mtdemocrat.com
Editor: Mike Raffety or Pat Lakey
Email: mraffety@mtdemocrat.net
Email: plankey@mtdemocrat.net

Natomas Journal
1500 W. El Camino #353
Sacramento, CA 95833
Phone: (916) 929-4864
Website: www.natomasjournal.com
Email: journal@natomasjournal.com
Publisher, Managing Editor: Will Craig

News Ledger
1040 W. Capitol Ave., Suite B
West Sacramento, CA 95691
Phone: (916) 371-8030
Fax: (916) 371-8055
Editor/News Director: Steve Marschke

Nichi Bei Times
113 Fortado Circle
Sacramento, CA 95831
Phone: (916) 441-1040
Website: www.nichibeitimes.com
Branch Manager & Community Relations: Eiko Kimura
Email: Nikkei@nichibeitimes.com

Outword Newsmagazine
1116 24th Street
Sacramento, CA 95816
Phone: (916) 329-9280
Website: www.outwordmagazine.com
Fax: (916) 498-8445
Publisher: Fred Palmer
Email: fred@outwordmagazine.com

Placer Herald
4253 Rocklin Rd.
Rocklin, CA 95677
Phone: (916) 624-9713
Fax: (916) 624-7469
Website: www.placerherald.com
Editor: Toby Lewis
E-mail: tlewis@goldcountrymedia.com
Publisher: Bill Wallace
E-mail: billw@goldcountrymedia.com

Rio Vista River News Herald & Isleton Journal
21 South Front Street
Rio Vista, CA 94571
Phone: (707) 374-6431
Fax: (707) 374-6322
Editor: Charleen Early
Email: rveditor@citlink.net

River Valley Times
604 N. Lincoln Way
Galt, CA 95632
Phone: (916) 687-4832
Website: www.rivervalleytimes.com
Managing Editor: Judith Unzer
Email: rvt@herburger.net

Roseville Press Tribune
188 Cirby Way
Roseville, CA 95678
Phone: (916) 786-6500
Fax: (916) 783-1183
Website: www.thepresstribune.com
Editor: Susan Belnap
Email: pteditor@goldcountrymedia.com

Sacramento Gazette
555 University Avenue, Suite 126
Sacramento, CA 95825
Phone: (916) 567-9654
Website: www.sacgazette.com
Editor: David Fong or Nancy Arata-Fong
Email: sacgazette@aol.com

Sacramento News & Review
1015 20th Street
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 498-1234
Fax: (916) 498-7920
Website: www.newsreview.com
Managing Editor: Nancy B. Ward
Email: Nancyw@newsreview.com

Sacramento Observer
2230 Alhambra Blvd.
P.O. Box 209
Sacramento, CA 95817
Phone: (916) 452-4781
Fax: (916) 452-7744
Website: www.sacobserver.com
Managing Editor & Community Relations:
Dr. William Lee
Email: whlee@sacobserver.com

State Hornet
California State University Sacramento
6000 J Street, University Union
Sacramento, CA 95819-6102
Phone: (916) 278-6583
Fax: (916) 278-5578
Website: www.hornetop@csus.edu
Editor-In-Chief: Gama Oritz
Email: editor@statehornet.com

Valley Community Newspapers
394 Florin Road
Sacramento, CA 95831
Phone: (916) 429-9901
Fax: (916) 429-9906
Website: www.valcom.news.com
Editor: Colleen Trollsen
Email: colleen@valcomnews.com
All press releases can be sent to VCN for:
Arden / Carmichael News
East Sacramento News
Land Park News
Pocket News
West Sacramento News
California Kids,
Editor
: Kathleen Eagan

West Sacramento Press
830 Jefferson Boulevard, #60
West Sacramento, CA 95691
Phone: (916) 371-2397
Fax: (916) 371-9113
Website: www.westsacpress.com
Editor & Photographer: Joshua Derney
Email: editor@westsacpress.com
Advertising: Nancy Zatarain



Your best internet source .
©2007  All rights reserved.
Add Your Company | Advertise Here